Countries/Regions:

Commander maintenant

Commentaires des clients.

DECOUVREZ CE QUE LES CLIENTS PENSENT.ECRIRE UN COMMENTAIRE.

3600 commentaires

Classer par: Commentaires avec photos | Examiner avec vidéos | Date
  • Matthew G.
    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Great Product

    Tranche d'âge: Under 25Couleur des cheveux: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 Date de soumission: 2017/01/16

    • Avant Avant
    • Après Après
    This product is great. It matches my hair perfectly and is easy to use. I would recommend this to anyone.
  • ROBERT W.
    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Major improvement and shocking results

    Tranche d'âge: 45-54Couleur des cheveux: Medium Brown

    Rating:5 Date de soumission: 2017/01/13

    • Avant Avant
    • Après Après
    I could not believe the change and how instant it changed my appearance. I tell everyone I know and show the results.
  • Douglas
    Norwood Scale V

    Norwood Scale V

    Amazing

    Tranche d'âge: 35-44Couleur des cheveux: Medium Brown

    Rating:5 Date de soumission: 2017/01/11

    • Avant Avant
    • Après Après
    Must try best product I have ever used
  • dianne H.
    Ludwig Scale II-2

    Ludwig Scale II-2

    Caboki gave my confidence

    Tranche d'âge: 55-64Couleur des cheveux: Blonde

    Rating:5 Date de soumission: 2017/01/09

    • Avant Avant
    • Après Après
    Caboki is easy to use, does not use much for big results. For a woman seeing your scalp all they way through your thinning hair is not very pretty, especially with blonde hair. After using a few sprinkles of Caboki in those balding areas filled in the thinning hair and covered the scalp. Easy to fix your hair without Caboki coming out. I love this products and will be ordering soon.
  • Miriam
    Ludwig Scale II-1

    Ludwig Scale II-1

    This gives me the freedom to wear any hairstyle I want!

    Tranche d'âge: 55-64Couleur des cheveux: Auburn

    Rating:5 Date de soumission: 2017/01/02

    • Avant Avant
    • Après Après
    I just started using Caboki about a month ago. It was easy to use and the results were great from the first application, Not only does it give me the freedom to wear any hairstyle I want, it takes less time because I don't have to fuss trying to cover a thinning spot.
  • Marie
    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Natural Look!

    Tranche d'âge: 35-44Couleur des cheveux: Medium Brown

    Rating:5 Date de soumission: 2017/01/01

    • Avant Avant
    • Après Après
    I have tested, as shown, Caboki on my 41 year old nephew.
    We were positively surprised with how natural this product looks.
  • JD L.
    Norwood Scale VI

    Norwood Scale VI

    Caboki is good for hair coloring, too.

    Tranche d'âge: 55-64Couleur des cheveux: Gray

    Rating:5 Date de soumission: 2016/12/26

    • Avant Avant
    • Après Après
    I tried the Caboki sample and while, unfortunately, I do not have enough foundation hair for it to work as a hair replacing product, However, I did find that the hair I do have took on a very natural looking color from the product.

    What hair I do have is salt and pepper grey leaning heavily towards silver grey and I tried the Salt and Pepper Dark sample. I found that the hair that it was able ...plus
  • Frank
    Norwood Scale II

    Norwood Scale II

    Outrageous

    Tranche d'âge: 25-34Couleur des cheveux: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 Date de soumission: 2016/12/25

    • Avant Avant
    • Après Après
    It was so awesome that I use it everyday. 100% honest, I got the sample and tried the competitor's fybr brand because it was a few dollars cheaper, it does not compare. Caboki stays in and it looks 100% natural. I'll be purchasing a full bottle!
  • Billy
    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Awesome

    Tranche d'âge: 35-44Couleur des cheveux: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 Date de soumission: 2016/12/25

    • Avant Avant
    • Après Après
    Works like magic
  • Vicki
    Ludwig Scale I-4

    Ludwig Scale I-4

    Definitely added color and volume to my thin spot.

    Tranche d'âge: 55-64Couleur des cheveux: Blonde

    Rating:5 Date de soumission: 2016/12/22

    • Avant Avant
    • Après Après
    I am happy and will use it and reorder. It is perfect for me because I have allergies to parabens and other cosmetic ingredients but this doesn't bother me at all.

Commander maintenant

Vidéos | Photos avant & après | Commentaires | FAQ