Countries/Regions:

Commander maintenant

Commentaires des clients.

DECOUVREZ CE QUE LES CLIENTS PENSENT.ECRIRE UN COMMENTAIRE.

4294 commentaires

Classer par: Commentaires avec photos | Examiner avec vidéos | Date
  • Karen F
    Ludwig Scale II-2

    Ludwig Scale II-2

    Hair

    Tranche d'âge: 65-74Couleur des cheveux: Medium Brown

    Rating:4 Date de soumission: 2017/07/19

    • Avant Avant
    • Après Après
    Your product covers very well & I love it however it is not waterproof, very disappointing!!!
  • Zach K.
    Norwood Scale IV

    Norwood Scale IV

    Saved me from shaving my head for 3 years so far...

    Tranche d'âge: 25-34Couleur des cheveux: Medium Brown

    Rating:5 Date de soumission: 2017/07/04

    • Avant Avant
    • Après Après
    Caboki is great and it works wonders if you are thinning. I'm a 28 year old male, and im loosing my hair due to my family genes. If I didn't find out about caboki I would have had to shave my head atleast 3 years ago. No one believes how thin my hair actually is when I have caboki in. I am thankful and greatful for caboki.
  • Jacob L.
    Norwood Scale V

    Norwood Scale V

    Miracle Product

    Tranche d'âge: Under 25Couleur des cheveux: Medium Brown

    Rating:5 Date de soumission: 2017/06/27

    • Avant Avant
    • Après Après
    ACTUALLY WORKS!!! Life-saving, confidence-boosting, straight-from-Jesus amazing. Can't believe I only just now heard about it, but so glad I did! I recommend it all my friends and family... never be self-conscious in public again. The product is completely un-clockable.

    P.S. I am a normal, real guy who was not paid to say this stuff! For real!
  • Nathaniel A.
    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Looks Great, Easy to Use

    Tranche d'âge: 25-34Couleur des cheveux: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 Date de soumission: 2017/06/27

    • Avant Avant
    • Après Après
    I tried the sample about a month ago, and was really pleased. Ordered the full-size within the week. It's easy to use and completely undetectable as anything other than my own hair. I started using it to even add a bit of volume in the front of my hair for special occasions. With a little hairspray to help build volume (and using a light hand to build it up gradually) my hair looks great.

    I ...plus
  • Louis H.
    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Happy husband

    Tranche d'âge: 25-34Couleur des cheveux: Black

    Rating:5 Date de soumission: 2017/06/21

    • Avant Avant
    • Après Après
    When my husband first talked to me about this product I was like whatever. But he was really into it. So, i stopped what i was doing to take a look.

    I looked at the pics and read the reviews, still wasn't sure if it was a good idea to spend the money on this product. But he mentioned that u could order a free sample so we did.

    It came in the mall today and he lit up like a Christmas tree. ...plus
  • Matt B.
    Norwood Scale V

    Norwood Scale V

    Love this!

    Tranche d'âge: 25-34Couleur des cheveux: Black

    Rating:5 Date de soumission: 2017/06/18

    • Avant Avant
    • Après Après
    I can't believe how great it looks!
  • Randy
    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Amazing results

    Tranche d'âge: 35-44Couleur des cheveux: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 Date de soumission: 2017/06/17

    • Avant Avant
    • Après Après
    It's easier and more simple than you'd imagine. This worked perfectly for me. Great product
  • Kellie Dionne
    Ludwig Scale I-2

    Ludwig Scale I-2

    Blend hair extensions along the braid line

    Tranche d'âge: 45-54Couleur des cheveux: Black

    Rating:5 Date de soumission: 2017/06/12

    • Avant Avant
    • Après Après
    Caboki is the best product I have ever used, it is the #1 hair fiber in the world.

    But I don't use it for thinning hair.

    I'm a model and spokesperson and I have very long extensions and I use the hair fiber filler to blend the extensions along the braid line.

    Caboki is the ONLY filler that sticks for days and without causing the hair to look dirty.
    With Caboki you can't even see ...plus
  • Brittany
    Ludwig Scale Frontal

    Ludwig Scale Frontal

    Gives me back full looking edges

    Tranche d'âge: 25-34Couleur des cheveux: Black

    Rating:4 Date de soumission: 2017/06/08

    • Avant Avant
    • Après Après
    Be gentle and watch the magic.
  • Tyler M.
    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Wow it actually works!

    Tranche d'âge: 25-34Couleur des cheveux: Medium Brown

    Rating:5 Date de soumission: 2017/06/05

    • Avant Avant
    • Après Après
    Tested out with free sample size. Easy to apply if someone does it for you. Still can't believe how well it actually works. The only useful YouTube add I've ever clicked on.

Commander maintenant

Vidéos | Photos avant & après | Commentaires | FAQ