Countries/Regions:

Commander maintenant

Commentaires des clients.

DECOUVREZ CE QUE LES CLIENTS PENSENT.ECRIRE UN COMMENTAIRE.

5240 commentaires

Classer par: Commentaires avec photos | Examiner avec vidéos | Date
  • Steve
    Norwood Scale III

    Norwood Scale III

    Amazing

    Tranche d'âge: 55-64Couleur des cheveux: Medium Brown

    Rating:5 Date de soumission: 2018/07/12

    • Avant Avant
    • Après Après
    I wanted to try this product just to see how well it would work and I was amazed at the results. The pictures speak for themselves!
  • Nancy
    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Wow

    Tranche d'âge: 35-44Couleur des cheveux: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 Date de soumission: 2018/07/09

    • Avant Avant
    • Après Après
    I tried this on my reluctant husband and the picture says it all I was so happy with the results and so is he It was just super easy
  • Vicki
    Ludwig Scale Frontal

    Ludwig Scale Frontal

    Love this!!!

    Tranche d'âge: 35-44Couleur des cheveux: Medium Brown

    Rating:5 Date de soumission: 2018/07/09

    • Avant Avant
    • Après Après
    I love this!! I kept my hair shorter because of my thinning hair but now I'll be able to let it grow!!
  • Joshua R.
    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Wow. Blown Away

    Tranche d'âge: 35-44Couleur des cheveux: Black

    Rating:5 Date de soumission: 2018/07/04

    • Avant Avant
    • Après Après
    I had watched the videos and seen the pictures, but I still didn't believe it. I got the free sample to try, and within seconds of applying I could see a difference. It was super easy to apply, and it didn't feel like there was anything in my hair at all. I'm sold.
  • Brenda McGee
    Ludwig Scale II-1

    Ludwig Scale II-1

    The Caboki mist

    Tranche d'âge: 45-54Couleur des cheveux: Black

    Rating:5 Date de soumission: 2018/07/04

    • Avant Avant
    • Après Après
    I have very thinning areas in the crown of my head and around the edges. Caboki is the best product I have used so far and I would recommend it to anyone that is suffering from hair loss or thinning hair.
  • Olga T.
    Norwood Scale IV

    Norwood Scale IV

    Quick and easy

    Tranche d'âge: Over 74Couleur des cheveux: Dark Gray

    Rating:5 Date de soumission: 2018/07/01

    • Avant Avant
    I was skeptical, even after watching the videos and looking at all the pictures. But the fact that you stated right up front big bold letters, NO OBLIGATION, NO AUTO SHIP, NO CONTRACTS, NO FINE PRINT. I said what the heck. So I ordered up the sample, got it, used it. All I can say is I'll be back.
  • Pedro
    Norwood Scale V

    Norwood Scale V

    It can be better

    Tranche d'âge: 25-34Couleur des cheveux: Dark Brown

    Rating:4 Date de soumission: 2018/06/30

    • Avant Avant
    • Après Après
    The cover up works well but it is very difficult to blend and set. Hairspray has to be used in order to set it for all day wear.
  • Jim Davis
    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Don’t feel ashamed...feel amazing!

    Tranche d'âge: 25-34Couleur des cheveux: Blonde

    Rating:5 Date de soumission: 2018/06/28

    • Avant Avant
    • Après Après
    Caboki has changed my self confidence in a way only someone with thinning hair can understand. It’s not a solution to baldness, but rather a concealer for thinning hair. It diminishes the affect of and gives a nice clean appearance where the sun hits your scalpe. I find it’s best to use after a shower and once your hair has dryed. Use caboki with the control mist and you will not regret it. ...plus
  • Nydia B.
    Ludwig Scale Frontal

    Ludwig Scale Frontal

    I Love Caboki

    Tranche d'âge: 65-74Couleur des cheveux: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 Date de soumission: 2018/06/27

    • Avant Avant
    • Après Après
    Simple to apply, no mess, does not come out. I do it whenever I wash my hair and don’t need to reapply until I wash again. Only if I scratch my head do I see it under my nails. Does not go on the pillow at night or on the furniture. Similar to when we applied talcum powder to our oily scalp . LONG AGO!!
  • Nydia
    Ludwig Scale I-3

    Ludwig Scale I-3

    Caboki is unnoticeable. Love it!

    Tranche d'âge: 65-74Couleur des cheveux: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 Date de soumission: 2018/06/25

    • Avant Avant
    • Après Après
    I have been using my free sample whenever i wash my hair, which is two or three times a week. My hair is thinning only at the very top of my head, so I just let my curly hair air dry and then spread the Caboki on the top, tap it down and it's done. I don't have to do it again until I wash my hair. I love it!!

Commander maintenant

Vidéos | Photos avant & après | Commentaires | FAQ